Frederique Constant Classics Automatic Men's Watch Review Ref: 303MC4P6



Frederique Constant Classics Automatic Men’s Watch More info & Best Price Ref: 303MC4P6 …

Nguồn: https://supportmpci.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://supportmpci.org/the-thao/

  • Говори уже по русски, чо изголяться?

    Andrey Zmushko May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • I understand perfecto your las two words!

    Esteban Lorenzo Baez Gomez May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Не говори на языке, который чужой тебе и на котором ты делаешь массу ошибок! Говори блин по русски!!

    Youry Davydov May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Thanks for this video. I am considering to buy this watch. Eating this, do you know the lug to lug distance?

    Daniel Calvo Camacho May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • ÓTIMO RELÓGIO

    Kleytons May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Nice video..lovely watch for the money….don’t listen to the insular turds who criticized your English…it is fine…

    A Bajaj May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • One guy is complaining this isn't a good review and that you should tell viewers something they don't know.

    You told me this watch can be bought for 550 online and I thought it could only be purchased for 1k. Good review and your English is fine. You'll improve in time, keep doing your reviews

    DVS PDC May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • My understanding is that Frederique Constant is a watch maker with only 30 years of history and with no innovation in design and engineering.

    Vince Zhu May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Hi, you still have it? I like it. Deciding on getting one. Also your english is good, don’t worry 😉

    Cliffracer May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • ужасное произношение. но главное практиковаться чаще. а часы крутые

    Colen May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • OMFG… what a waste of time, he basically told us nothing about that watch, my three-year-old daughter could have done a better job, maybe he should stick to his day time job.

    Fu Qu May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • you english is fine, some people are just asses who dont go outside.

    Josh Mc May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • не, ну молодец конечно, но на русском же тоже мог! а мы бы послушали

    Alexandr Buy May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • I'm interested in getting one of those. Could you tell me in which site you bought it?

    Andrés Moreno May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • How to store in pillow?

    Mike Tung May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • "Frederique Constant" one of my hated brands. they just trying to copy luxury watch name patterns like "patek philippe" or "vacheron constantin".

    max factor May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Reminds me of Brequet

    &Ö& Paneristi May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Nice video!

    Jacob Tyznik May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Sorry guys, but no matter what you say, opening the box and reading the specs from the manual in bad English can NOT be called a review! No way!

    Borg Ur May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Why at 20 minute position does the dial show Roman Numeral III??? It should show IV.

    A May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • I have that same watch. Mine had the metal band (which I later replaced with a leather one) , but it is exactly the same. My only complain is that it does not wind manually and it doesn't last a long time without charge. Besides that, at 550 bucks, it is the best watch under 600 bucks.

    mundotaku May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • Hey buddy, whatever your name is. Why don't you do the review in your native Russian tongue? Just stick to it and you will be just fine. Your English is not good enough for doing reviews man, trust me. Reading the specs from labels CAN NOT be considered a legitimate review. Tell your viewers something they don't know. Thank you.

    Borg Ur May 7, 2020 2:22 am
  • is this watch better than tissot le locle?

    Stelios Belesis May 7, 2020 2:22 am