Sony EXTRA BASS SRS-XB3 Bluetooth Speaker – REVIEW



►CHECK UPDATED PRICES or BUY HERE◄

►UNITED KINGDOM PRICES:
►CANADA PRICES:

►MY BLUETOOTH SPEAKER DEALS

►MY GEAR◄
CAMERA :
LIGHTING :

Full Transparency for my audience:
Links above are my affiliate links to Amazon Associates or other related programs. I may earn a commission if you purchase through my links.

———————————————————————-

👊MORE INFO – DEEPER CONTENT on MY WEBSITE! 🔥🔥

———————————————————————-
👊Follow My Personal Social Media! Tons of awesome stuff 🔥🔥

👊Follow JimsReviewRoom! Tons of awesome stuff 🔥🔥


———————————————————————-

👊SUPPORT THE WORK BY SIGNING UP ON MY WEBSITE 🔥🔥
⏩ Viewed
⏩ Liked
☐ Subscribe:

———————————————————————-

Reviewed Item:
I personally bought this item to test.

———————————————————

Sony SRS-XB3 Bluetooth speaker REVIEW

———————————————————

►BACKGROUND MUSIC◄
→ Music: Get You Home – TUXEDO

** COPYRIGHT NOTICE **
Please… if you’re going to find inspiration, please tweak it enough to make it your own.
But don’t take the style or the artwork and copy it verbatim. If you’re serious about
art and this industry, we’ll more than likely see or hear about each other in the end.
Let’s move up together, not on each other’s backs… (And yes, I do Copyright Strike thieves)
All the best – Jimmy

Nguồn: https://supportmpci.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://supportmpci.org/cong-nghe/

  • dont ever say woofer like that

    Walter May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • The sound quality is extremely good.๏๏>share4.photo/Soundcast?ғ    The soundcast has a nice vibrant base tone while the mid and high end tones are still very clear.

    mike jones May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I've been using this for quite some time now. Yep, still loving it. It filled up my bass need.

    Chloe Mae Y. Quiambao May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • you should speed up the audio a little more you'll sound like Alvin the chipmunk – horrible job

    Renaissance People NYC May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Hey bro, can sony xb 40 connected to sony xb 3 ? Thanks

    Project Ponsel May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • what is the use of the ADD button?

    Djnhoj capulet May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I have two of these and use them around for great stereo sound out and indoors. I find your description and whole review very accurate and detailed. I found many other reviews out there, some in local languages, many in primitive and ridiculous English. So! Just wanted to let you know that with over half a million subs as you have many many of which are not native English spoken, and does not speak that language every day. If you somehow were able to regard that fact , and slow a bit down, especially when it is a little complicated or important, it would benefit a lot of viewers I know. And you know that a lot of phones, laptops, e.t.c.out there, use some bad speakers. Go on! Great work! New subscriber.

    Fred W. Jensen May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Bass is not impressive

    Natehc Kian May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • sounds way better with extra bass

    Denzil Svilengatiyn May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Binaural micrphone plss.

    Mharc John Caybyab May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • what is the charging cable for this speaker?

    Noyal Martin May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Wow xb 3 amazing though

    Mark Belarmino May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Can you buy this in 2018 ?

    Jesus Hernandez May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I have the speaker right now. It's so awesome. Such a small item with banging sound. I love it

    King Bugg May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Hey jimmy when you can possibly do the review of sony srs-xb41 vs jbl extreme 2 ???

    Ankit Sharma May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Hi Jim, for some reason i am looking to use wired connection but speaker goes off after sometime as it keeps on searching for Bluetooth device and it doesn't find it goes off. Is there a way to keep it on via wired connection ??

    arun kumar Gupta May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Thanks. I picked up the XB3 and I actually notice a slight rattle or distortion when running very low volume. Up higher and it disappears but when running at very low volume I get distortion and will be returning it for maybe a JBL Pulse 3.

    Thomas H May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Guys can someone help me ? Which to buy ? Marshall stockwell or Sony srs-XB3

    Χρήστος Δημητρόπουλος May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • sony daaa

    Rani Davis Davis May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • These spekers or Bose revolve?

    AJ Nirvana May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Is the usb port can use to play music from a usb drive?

    Glimpz Chavz May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • are this better then jbl flip 3 and 4

    SKULL NATION May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I had a ue megaboom and I LOVED IT. i'm hoping this is as good or better!!

    Angelique_7 May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Is this better than the jbl charge?

    Chris Trabulsi May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • First time watching your channel. Excellent production quality. That soft amber lighting on black wood.. classy. Great sound quality and voice work. I subscribed based solely on that, to say nothing of the actual products you are reviewing (just picked this SRS-XB3 up for free though!). Very well done all around, and I appreciate your work 🙂

    DocMurder May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • One important item no else is mentioning: Yes, this has a proprietary power cable and not micro-usb. While the down side to this is obvious in that you need to take the power cord with you, there is one huge upside that I haven't seen on other speakers. It has a 15V power cord, so it can play at full volume plugged-in for an indefinite amount of time.

    With micro-USB and 5V in general, the amount of power coming in cannot keep up with how much most speakers use. So at first the volume will drop, then you will just have to turn it off until the battery gets filled up again. For some strange reason, the newer Sony XB-30 still has power cord, BUT they dropped the voltage from 15V to 5V. So that's actually the worst of all, because you need to carry the power cord AND you can't play it indefinitely.

    All the other competitors (Bose, JBL, UE) have the same inherent limitation – they can't be played indefinitely plugged in. So this XB3 is a unique buy! I am currently using it as my computer speaker, it takes little space on my desk, and I have the option to take it with me on the go.

    ResearchingStuff May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • man, please make a review on this one: Douni 25W Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

    it is on the lower end side, but the reviews are unbelievably good. I think it is definitely worth your review

    Artem Cobalt May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • What do you think about the SRS XB3 vs the Anker SoundCore Boost?

    Screaminpirate May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • give a full review about zaap Hydra extreme

    Patel Meena May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • better than jbl xtreme?

    daan hamer May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Does it have a on/off sound?

    CorruptedPixl_ May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • if i were to "accidentaly" drop this in a pool and get it out relatively quick, would the speaker be fine?

    CorruptedPixl_ May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • this or flip 3???

    Αλεξανδρος Ασκητακης May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Jim! Is it better this speaker than the new JBL flip 4? In my country (Mexico, mi casa es tu casa btw) I found the sony $20 dolars cheaper than the JBL, is not that much but i definitely want to buy the one with the best performance. Please. help!

    Juan Ogushi May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I've been eyeing this speaker for a while, I don't know why. I just really Iike it. I mean, it looks tough and stunning at the same time. The water resistant and extra bass got me. My mom bought it for me for my birthday! So happy I got this speaker! Thanks for the video JIMSREVIEWROOM!

    Chloe Mae Y. Quiambao May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Jim this speaker is steam proof ??

    Juan Pablo Muñoz May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I listen to this with my srs xb2

    Jorge Rodriguez May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Does this speaker have bad latency like the JBL Charge 3? I want to use it to watch movies.

    WINTERMUTE May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I got the Sony XB3 today 🙂 its really Awesome 🙂

    Tommy94 May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • I wish you played the fortress drop

    Rickey Cheu May 14, 2020 5:58 pm
  • Best speaker with good bass and sound?

    Delusive Shotz May 14, 2020 5:58 pm