Sony SRS-XB10 Extra Bass Portable Speaker Review



Sony SRS-XB10 Buy here:

The Sony SRS-XB10 packs a lot of sound with deep bass into an extremely portable body. The XB10, which is the smallest and least expensive speaker in Sony’s Extra Bass line, features a water resistant enclosure, up to 16 hours of battery life, and NFC for quick pairing. Watch the video for my full review and sound tests.

▶Subscribe for more:
▶Follow me on Twitter:

Try Amazon Prime free for 30 days and support this channel:

If you like the video, please consider using my referral links above to support my channel.

Music:
Song: Culture Code feat. Karra – Make Me Move (James Roche Remix) [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video:
Download:

Song: Voicians – Seconds [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link:
Download Link:

Nguồn: https://supportmpci.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://supportmpci.org/cong-nghe/

  • So amazing design! Thank you for this great video✨

    Anastasiia Lokhmatova May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • I tested this against the 20 in the store and the 20 was unbearably muddy sound wise. I ended with this one and am mad happy with it.

    Julio Justiniano May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • strap is NOT to hang, it is a seat for it only.

    johnmonk66 May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • And 2 years later still selling for the same price, so you know it is good if they didn't have to lower the price or change anything.

    johnmonk66 May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • for anyone looking into getting one of these, I totally recommend them. They have an insane amount of bass for such a small speaker and the overall sound quality is fantastic too. Sony does not make junk speakers!

    iplayball27 May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Shame this guy stopped uploading, this is a great review

    B_U_M May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Picked up one second hand for thirty bucks, pretty mediocre to be honest, can't even keep up with smaller speakers.

    IW X May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Volume is lowest

    Anil Rawat May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Hello bro I m very confused to buy between 2 speakers (Sony srs xb10) & (infinity fuse 200) ? Can u tell me which should I buy?

    Mahtab Vlogs May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • If only every YT review had hard hitting facts and descriptions like this video.

    xorbe2 May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Listening this video on XB-10

    PSYCHO SMART May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Hii

    King RAJ May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Fakyou

    LG G 4 May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Great job, just what I was looking for, a detailed description of a product. Thanks 😊

    Ana Nenadic ZUMBA ZIN May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Hi, can you please tell us RMS value of sony srs xb10 Bluetooth speaker, as flipkart is selling it writing 10 watt RMS, but there is no data I can see as RMS value in Sony site.

    Shishir Mathew May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • I'd like to get two of them for my place and a third to keep in my car for when I go to the gym or park.

    Great review except for repeatedly comparing the XB10 to its older brothers which are supposed to be higher quality. The XB10 was made for people who may not be able to afford the XB20 and up. It may not make sense tech-wise, but believe me it's a smart business move.

    WindiGreens May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • The rubber will turn in to a sticky goo in a year or so especially if you take it outside under the sun. When will they stop doing it?

    KLUKVOBOR May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • VERY THOUGHTFUL REVIEW. PROFESSIONAL.

    Uncle Wilbur May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • You should do a Hussar Bluetooth Speaker Review The Hussar Bluetooth Speaker is a great Speaker 🙂🙂🙂😎👍

    Alton Ebron913 May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • I am actually watching this with this speaker… maybe i should have watched it before

    arronipoom May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Talk too much

    Airil Mi May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • i love sony

    Giovanie7 Duque7 May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • This the one

    Salad Dressing May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • 😗😗😗😗

    Adhi Wijaya May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Whether it has pendrive

    Siva priya May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • WHERE ARE NEW VIDEOS??

    Raivis May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Where are new videos??

    Raivis May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Your audio samples should contain actual music, not the crap you chose. It sounds as though you recorded them with a child's toy microphone. Overall you made this speaker sound really bad. I have heard this speaker in person, and it has rhythm and drive, and gets people moving. It sounds a lot better than your samples represent.

    Martin Buck May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Why hasn’t this reached a million by now? It’s been some time since I bought this beautiful speakers after watching this video.

    Ra y May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • The sound is good ?

    Jeremy Delbart May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • How much price

    Mohanraj Mohanraj May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • i have one in blue, it’s my first and only bluetooth speaker, i don’t need to buy or replace it with a better one cos this bt speaker sounds great and deliver just enough for daily use.

    Dul Kim May 12, 2020 7:14 pm
  • Excellent video 👌👌👌

    Tanay Pratap May 12, 2020 7:14 pm