Sony SRS-XB20 Extra Bass Wireless Speaker Review



Sony SRS-XB20 Buy here:

The Sony SRS-XB20 Wireless Speaker features NFC for quick pairing, an IPX5 water resistant design, and up to 12 hour battery life. The XB20 Extra Bass speaker also has a unique design with a colored ring around the face of the speaker. Watch the video for my full review, thank you!

▶Subscribe for more:
▶Follow me on Twitter:

Try Amazon Prime free for 30 days and support this channel:

If you like the video, please consider using my referral links above to support my channel.

Music:
Levianth & Axol – Remember (feat. The Tech Thieves) [NCS Release]

Levianth



Axol


Foria – Break Away [NCS Release]
Foria





Nguồn: https://supportmpci.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://supportmpci.org/cong-nghe/

  • Keeps disconnect

    TrendiOfficial May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • WHY did you go with micro USB and not USB C? This is a deal breaker…..

    enkrypt3d May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • What's the app called??

    Stormm May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • I have one and it shuts off suddenly and when i check the music center app i find it needs setup .. very annoying and stupid thing about this goddamn speaker!

    Mohamed Ali May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Sony makes excellent Bluetooth speaker. I have an xb90 myself.

    LuckyMan1356 May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • the color of leds change?

    Andrés Novelo May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • this speaker is trash🗑🚮 brought mines at Fry's for $80 in 2017 had it about a year and it kept going off when I turn up the volume because the cheap recharable battery doesn't last long so it has to be plugged up to a charger at all times so you can turn up the volume without the speaker cutting off WTF! I thought my speaker was defective then I read other reviews with the same issues
    and it's not compatible with the Sony Playstation 4 a Sony Bluetooth speaker that's doesn't work with other Sony products c'mon Sony get ur sh!t together!!!

    DizzieDaCrazzie88 May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Got one on holiday as I forgot my altec, sorry to say I'm not a fan. If you compare this to some of Sony's real hi-fi gear you will find the fascination for bass is a gimmick and extra bass is just a comedy of errors. If you take any real instrument track everything goes sideways. Find a Bluetooth that accurate reproduction it's a much better sound.

    Paul7mac May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • How to reset, i pust reset at the back and it off. And it cannot connect again.

    Before this it can connect, but suddently my speaker cannot connect. Please help me..

    Amar Official May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • This is an awesome speaker— I just picked one up at BJ’s on sale for $39. Liked it so much went back today and bought 2 more.

    Carefree6714 May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Does this plays music from a flash drive?

    Biggz Smith May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Got it $26 shipped refurb ebay.
    Sept. 2019. Badasss speaker…

    Thomas May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Just got it for 25$ second hand, am really impressed

    K Hervé May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Mine cuts off every time there’s a base change in the song, terrible speaker.

    Daniel B May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • I’m fed-up of the off/on noises speakers make. Is there any speaker that doesn’t do a off/on tune or jingle?

    TisMyIsland May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • You can get green ones

    Rourko Zourko May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Mine keeps turning off I haven’t used it in a while

    I run Urblockxx May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • What's the app of the speaker?

    جونقي جانغ May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • I just got it for 40 dollars brand new thanks honey

    trao check before you buy May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • I have a XB30 😛
    But mine has strobe lights

    darwin_vanny May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Only thing I dislike is that you cant charge and use it at the same time or maybe I'm doing it wrong

    Jesus Melero May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • DO NOT BUY.

    These sound great for the price but they have many (in my opinion) fatal flaws.

    1. You cannot charge them while listening to them. This is super annoying.

    2. Battery life is mediocre, even with the lights off and will only get worse with time.

    3. They TURN OFF if they get too loud. I don't know what engineer at Sony thought this was a good idea, but they need to be fired. Some kind of built in limiter would have worked. I have never seen any other speaker that does this.

    4. I feel like I was mislead into thinking they could be paired with the xb30's. They can't. They can only be chained together with the same model.

    5. The channel the bluetooth operates in often screws up my wifi on my phone.

    If it wasn't for these flaws I'd recommend them but I just can't.

    skrenja May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Mine immediately turns off when i turn it up too loud. Any help?

    -/:- 632 May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Me have the big brother of it i have the srs xb 30

    _TR_ 2005 May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Just bought mine today, I was replacing my Blackweb Highwire bluetooth speaker and can't complain with my purchase. Bought it at Walmart brand new for $35.00, according to the Walmart employee Sony has a new line up so it's on super clearance. Hopefully I love this speaker because all the reviews I saw was either 4.7 or 4.8 stars out of 5.

    Liza Clay May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • "Pliastic"🤣🤣🤣

    MUSCLE STITCH May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Why does the volume go low after a while that you hear it with fully charged battery?

    Carlita Caudillo May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • How many watts does it have ?

    Ben The Window Cleaner May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • What’s the app

    Tara Stewart May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Great review! Thx!

    Horse flesh May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • nghe sướng và phê lắm

    minh phu May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Blyat i want to buy zat speaker

    Nikita Knyazev May 17, 2020 12:35 pm
  • Also I don’t know if anyone can help me but I can only have the volume up to around 75% as if I go higher the bass just turns off the speaker completely and I have restart it

    Lewis Parker May 17, 2020 12:35 pm