Sony SRS XB32 Review & Vs XB31 & XB30: Detailed with Sound Battle.



Amazon Links:
SRS XB32 –
SRS XB31 –
SRS XB30 –
SRS XB3 –

You can support the channel on patreon

Follow me
Tweeter –
Facebook –

Here is a GREAT deal to go with your speaker.
Get Two Free Audiobooks
here
Just by signing up for a free 30-day trial.
Your books are yours to keep, even if you cancel your Trial.

My Gear I Use

#SoundBattle #SRSXB32Review #vsXB31&XB30

Nguồn: https://supportmpci.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://supportmpci.org/cong-nghe/

  • If someone can tell me about the quality of the image sync in all three of them because i plan to watch a lot of video with it and JBL for example are not synced at all with youtube or vimeo.. thanks!

    Tomer Asayag May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Thanks fr d review😇bro

    tejashwini chavan May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Still using the xb30 daily since like 2016 and nothing wrong with it. Has great sound, gets really loud, and battery lasts all day, plus it is pretty durable. I've dropped it out of my bag onto the road a few times while biking and dropped it hard on rocks while hiking and it just kept playing. Just ordered the xb33 without hearing any reviews and it's still pre order. Just want to see something new. Kinda didn't expect the speaker to last so long. If you're always playing the xb30 on full volume it can blow out a bit. But if you don't use it that loud all the time its like it fixes itself and the distortion improves.

    andrew calhoun May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Still using my srs xb30 (2020) but planning to buy srs xb41 soon. Sadly sony didn't released an upgraded version of sony srs xb41 🤧

    Super Paulo Lagramada Valencia May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Sony srx 31 en live 4h autonomii. Super bass 3h not 100000000h

    cristi neatu May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • So, the XB32 is better than Xb31?

    Joao Franco May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Thanks

    Franco Galloso May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I love you channel

    Akter Hossain Official May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I have a question: can I pair Xb30, Xb31 and Xb32? I want they sound at same time

    wilfredo lozano May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Xb 22 and 32 sound weird 👎👎

    Perseuns May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Sony ❤️

    HIếu KA May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Sony needs only improve the xb40 series

    Nicholas Chan May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • wow! my XB30 stil got it! heheh!

    erick weber May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • great job

    alessampiyonu May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • If I dont have one of these 3 speakers,which one do you recommend to buy????

    Jorge Gallardo May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • XB31 sounds the worst somehow …flat. XB30 has good high, XB32 has good bass.
    I wanted to buy XB31…but now i think i buy XB32 …maybe XB30 which sounded best, but if you can squezze same sound with tweaking XB32 then i like this idea the most.

    Pro Toss May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • From some tests I did with your audio I tried to see what was happening with the difference in frequencies, it seems the xb30 has a few db gain in around 200hz, 5k and 11 k compared to xb32. At first it can seem like xb30 sounds better but for prolonged listening I feel the xb32 has a smoother sound. I wish the Sony app had an 8 band eq. There are eq apps out there but it is a lot easier playing music from the native music app.

    Zero Point Productions May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Very nice explanation bro keep it up👆🌹

    Anil Kumar Pv May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I prefer the XB31 to the 32 in every way, design and sound quality
    Had the xb32 for just under a year but stopped working one day and got it replaced by the 32

    Seimi Ferry May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • i bought xb 30 over xb 31 and 32. !!! 30 beats both 31 and 32..

    saswat senapati May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • In order to get the best xb33. We need the drivers and amplifier from xb30. Passsive radiators from xb32. And body from xb31. The perfect xb33 is made…..

    Augustine LokeKQ May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • pls never stop these videos..your help is very needfull..

    shekhar pandey May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • XB32 is very ugly

    Rafael Garcia May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I think they made some of the Bass lines a bit stronger on the xb 32.

    Towabear May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Thank you. It was very usefull for me.

    Tudor Meresciu May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I wish you'd compare using Live sound mode

    Abhishek Panchal May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • xb30😍

    Freezy JBL May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I was looking for a good sounding bluetooth speaker, saw this video. Got an srs-xb31 off ebay for $50.00. It still has factory rated battery life and just a few minor scuffs. Thank you for making this video.

    Paul's Place May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I minor difference. XB31 absorbs some sound due to the fabric covered design, while XB32 gives a clearer sound in the higher frequencies.

    Sean Chay May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • i ll always go with the xb30

    Dimitris zelo May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • If the the sound is not that big of a difference. I'd go with xb31 since it's a waterbender proof, and I'm a waterbender. 😀

    John Lopez May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • xb31 has a more open sound than xb32 , but it doesn’t matter, in the settings in the equalizer you can fine-tune everything

    UKW May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Micro usb means in the other side is an USB or still a charger where you need to plug to 110/220? Thanks

    Gustavo Ibarra May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I have Klispch 2.1 computer speakers, you can tell a difference in clarity when you remove the cloth covers from the speakers. Its more clear and crisp vs having them on.

    Paul's Place May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Anker motion + vs sony xb 32 would be interesting

    Jc dupuy May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I have a Sony xb31 and i prefer this to the xb30 and xb32 for the sound and for the desing, so this Is my opinion, Sorry for my english because i'm italian

    BASS TESTER May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • is it worth spending an extra £23 on the xb32 instead of the xb31?
    xb31 = £89.99
    xb32 = £113.99

    Harvey Leahy May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • Thanks for the video 👍😊

    Die Lu May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • I have the XB30 and its amazing. Love it so much and I don't think of upgrading

    Sam Great May 28, 2020 3:36 am
  • i use the XB30 indoor and the XB10 outdoor for more then a year and i enjoy it. the XB10 have some clipping on the bass but with with me app rocket player with eqeulizer i can fix that problem. great video

    itsmewillempy May 28, 2020 3:36 am